El Dorado County Democratic Party

United Democrats of El Dorado County

United Democrats of El Dorado County


  • President, John Savage, savage956@hotmail.com
  • Vice President: Leslie Sinclair
  • Secretary: Betsy Kerr
  • Treasurer: Barbara Rengstorff

Club Meetings: 12 noon on the 4th Thursday of each month at Denny’s in Placerville (99 Fairlane, Placerville).

Democrats After Dark – Hot Topics Discussion: 1st Tuesday of each month at Placerville Raley’s Community Room at 7:00pm.

Interested members of the public are always welcome at our meetings.

Paid for and authorized by the El Dorado County Democratic Central Committee.

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

While the Democratic Party cannot endorse a candidate who is not a registered Democrat, be aware that in some races without a registered Democrat in the race, there are clear distinctions between candidates from other parties. In some important races there are extremists running against more moderate candidates. Do your homework before voting or contact your local Democratic Club for assistance.

All content provided on this website is for informational purposes only and may not be the opinions of the El Dorado County Democrats. The El Dorado County Democrats make no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site.

FEC # C00483412
FPPC# 781341
United Democrats of El Dorado County