El Dorado County Democratic Party

South Lake Tahoe Democratic Club

South Lake Tahoe Democratic Club

2019 Officers

  • Chairperson: Susan Chandler
  • Vice Chairperson: Robert (Rob) Rosett
  • Treasurer: Liz Zapalac
  • Secretary: Nancy Gibson
  • Community Liaison Officers: Frank Riley, Diane Verwoest, Aletha Nelligan
  • Member-at-Large: Tom Makris
  • Webmaster: Allyson Tabor

Email:  laketahoedems@gmail.com

Website:  https://laketahoedems.weebly.com/

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1096184190458179/about/

Paid for and authorized by the El Dorado County Democratic Central Committee.

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

While the Democratic Party cannot endorse a candidate who is not a registered Democrat, be aware that in some races without a registered Democrat in the race, there are clear distinctions between candidates from other parties. In some important races there are extremists running against more moderate candidates. Do your homework before voting or contact your local Democratic Club for assistance.

All content provided on this website is for informational purposes only and may not be the opinions of the El Dorado County Democrats. The El Dorado County Democrats make no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site.

FEC # C00483412
FPPC# 781341
South Lake Tahoe Democratic Club