El Dorado County Democratic Party

Elected Officials

El Dorado County Local Officials and Contacts:

El Dorado County Board of Supervisors

El Dorado County Sheriff’s Office

  • John D’Agostini – Sheriff-Coroner
    530 621-5655

El Dorado County Recorder-Clerk & Registrar of Voters

  • Janelle K. Horne – Recorder Clerk and Commissioner of Marriages

El Dorado County Registrar of Voters

  • Bill O’Neill – Registrar of Voters (appointed)

El Dorado County District Attorney

  • Vern Pierson, District Attorney

El Dorado County Treasurer and Tax Collector

  • Vern Pierson, District Attorney

El Dorado County Treasurer and Tax Collector

  • C.L. Raffety C.P.A. – Treasurer and Tax Collector

El Dorado County Assessor

  • Karl Weiland – Assessor

County and District Offices

Federal and State Representatives

State of California

Paid for and authorized by the El Dorado County Democratic Central Committee.

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

While the Democratic Party cannot endorse a candidate who is not a registered Democrat, be aware that in some races without a registered Democrat in the race, there are clear distinctions between candidates from other parties. In some important races there are extremists running against more moderate candidates. Do your homework before voting or contact your local Democratic Club for assistance.

All content provided on this website is for informational purposes only and may not be the opinions of the El Dorado County Democrats. The El Dorado County Democrats make no representations as to the accuracy or completeness of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site.

FEC # C00483412
FPPC# 781341
Elected Officials