El Dorado County Democratic Party

EDCDCC Reorganization

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The El Dorado County Democratic Central Committee met on Tuesday night at the Cameron Park Community Services District.

Sworn into office for the 22 seats were the following people:

Board of Supervisor District 1

  • Cory Anttila, Alternate: Pat Wendt
  • Frank Porter
  • Garry Cantzler
  • Jean Cantzler 
  • Marina McCauley

Board of Supervisor District 2

  • Lori Anzini
  • Staven Noble
  • Daniel Stephenson
  • Tucker Zukowski

​Board of Supervisor District 3

  • Lee Boylan, Alternate: Sean Morgan
  • Rich Boylan
  • Aiko Akers

Board of Supervisor District 4

  • Tamara Johnston
  • Leslie Hill, Alternate: Mike Saunders
  • Michelle Lemley
  • Kathleen Mintert
  • Sarah Saunders

Board of Supervisor District 5

  • Mike Patterson
  • Jodi Danberry
  • Blair Bolles

Ex-Officio Members

  • Les Francis, Alternate for Dr. Bob Derlet, Congressional District 4
  • Terry Campbell, Alternate for Rob Rowen, Senate District 1
  • Jamie Beutler, Alternate for Robert Carabas Assembly District 5 (also Chair of the Rural Caucus for the CDP)
  • Joshua Elder, Alternate for Brian Caples, Assembly District 6
  • Amy Champ, (AD5) – Regional Director  4 for the California Democratic Party
  • Eric Sunderland (AD7) – Regional Director 3 for the California Democratic Party

Club Representatives

  • Pat Kriz (Sierra Foothills Democratic Club)
  • Ted Phillips (United Democratic Club)
  • Susan Chandler (South Lake Tahoe Club)
  • Aiko Akers, (Democratic Women of El Dorado County)

EDCDCC Reorganization